Meet the Team
At Redrose we're a friendly team working across Chorley, and surrounding areas in Lancashire. Put a face to the name below.

Dave Dyer

Director
dave@redrose.co.uk

Geoff Dyer

Director
geoff@redrose.co.uk

Wendy Rogers

Office Manager
wendy@redrose.co.uk

Janet Fisher

Sales Progressor
janet@redrose.co.uk

Melanie Hodkinson

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
sales@redrose.co.uk

Karen Haddon

Lettings Valuer/Negotiator
lettings@redrose.co.uk

Cathy O’Grady

Lettings Administrator
cathy@redrose.co.uk

Stephanie Walker

Lettings Administrator
lettings@redrose.co.uk

Tim

Photographer
sales@redrose.co.uk

Apply for free Mortgage Advice

Apply for free mortgage advice by completing the form below.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Contact Us

Complete the form below to get in touch with our team.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Sign up to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive our latest property news
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Request a FREE VALUATION

Book a valuation to see how much your property is worth.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
=